|Original Owner:||Pioneer Village|
|Added to Village:||1981|
This unique building has been constructed with materials from various sources as a likeness to the old shed which stood south of the Meeting House at its original location.
The stones are from the Meeting House site. The flooring is from several barns the Villagers have taken down over the years. The windows and siding are from the Vesta Ewing property off Oregonia Road. The door is from the Carr Residence. The big stone on the top step is from the Meeting House itself before the 1908 remodeling.
Member George Wall of Harveysburg had used this shed during Village festivals to demonstrate the early craft of broom making and to display antique tools.